Realtime VR Workshop Series

Sessions Available

Thursday, 19 November 2020: 12:00pm ET / 18:00 CET / 10:30pm IST
Thursday, 03 December 2020: 9:00am ET / 15:00 CET / 07:30pm IST
Thursday, 10 December 2020: 12:00pm ET / 18:00 CET / 10:30pm IST


Join us for a live virtual reality meeting (no VR hardware required) where we will demonstrate the benefits of our realtime VR collaboration & training platform that connects product design with manufacturing, suppliers, and other functions.

FVT-3-Type-2-28-10-20-Version-5- Blank

Imagine...

  • Manufacturing engineers in globally dispersed plants having full scale interaction with the product during the design stages.
  • Remote suppliers interacting in realtime with the product and their OEM counterparts in a CAD agnostic environment.
  • Installation and maintenance technicians testing and ensuring safety protocols with the product before designs are released.

In this live virtual reality training session we will demonstrate these methods and capabilities. Attendees will experience first-hand the benefits of realtime collaboration with 3D content in a virtual reality environment.

No special hardware is required since the iQ3Connect platform is browser-based. Attendees have the choice to join the session with or without VR headsets.